• Sub Banner 1


Newport Country Club Committees 2017 Season

Clubhouse: Chair Kevin Kincaid; Members: Noble Francoeur, Joyce Shee, Chris Clements, Andy Haase

Course: Chair Mike Murphy; Members: Bill Heanue, Brian Fletcher,

Finance: Chair Joyce Shee; Kevin Kincaid, Mike Murphy, Chris Clements, Pat Vana

Handicap/Rules/Bylaws: Chair Brian Fletcher; Members: Marte Rhodes, Pat Vana

Newport Youth Golf Association: Chairwoman Marte Rhodes; Deb Vacca, Sue Antonelli, Betsy Curtis, Marie George, Sara McKenny

Long Range: Chairman Brian Fletcher; Members: Bill Heanue, Brian Fletcher, Kevin Kincaid

Marketing/Membership: Chairman Joyce Shee; Members: Pat Vana, Chris Clements, Andy Haase

Nominating: Chairman: Marte Rhodes; Members: Brian Fletcher, Joyce Shee

Personnel: Chairman Noble Francoeur; Members: Bill Heanue, Marte Rhodes, Mike Murphy

Tournament: Chairman Brian Fletcher: Members: Noble Francoeur, Andy Hasse, Marte Rhodes

All committees are made of elected board members and club members. The board is always actively seeking members to serve on the committees.


Ready to Book Your Tee Time?

590 Mount Vernon St, Newport, VT 05855| Reservations: 802.334.2391|